Victorian Primary Care Partnership

Media Releases

VicPCP publishes media releases on an as-needs basis to inform the health sector and general public about issues affecting Victorian Primary Care Partnerships.

1 April 2021: VicPCPs welcome the opportunity to work with the Department of Health

18 March 2020: Primary Care Partnerships today celebrated their 20 year history

16 October 2019: Review welcomed as Primary Care Partnerships win temporary reprieve

3 October 2019: Communities will lose out if Primary Care Partnerships are defunded

11 September 2019: Primary Care Partnerships lead community change and should not be cut