Victorian Primary Care Partnership

South West Primary Care Partnership (west of Melbourne) comprises the Corangamite, Moyne and Warrnambool shires.

Southern Grampians Glenelg Primary Care Partnership (in south west Victoria) comprises the Southern Grampians and Glenelg shires

Grampians Pyrenees Primary Care Partnership (in central western Victoria) comprises Ararat Rural City, and the Northern Grampians and Pyrenees shires

Wimmera Primary Care Partnership (in western Victoria) comprises Horsham Rural City, and the West Wimmera, Hindmarsh and Yarriambiack shires

About Author

Leave Comment